Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Massive Attack - 6 Mix (BBC 6Music)

Massive Attack's celebrate the re-issue of their classic debut Blue Lines on deluxe vinyl with a new BBC mix.

Pink Floyd - On The Run Kraftwerk - Musique Non-Stop Massive Attack & Mos Def - I Against I Addison Groove - Savage Henry Burial - South London Boroughs Massive Attack - Angel (Remix) Gang of Four - At Home He's A Tourist The Phenomenal Handclap Band - Baby Massive Attack - Karmacoma (Remix) The Bug vs. The Rootsman - Killer (feat. He-Man) Khan - Tehran [Punch Drunk] Man Parrish - Hip Hop Be Bop (Don't Stop) Flying Lotus - Unknown Kanye West & Booka Shade - Monster Vs In White Rooms Jallanzo - Rockin' Reggae Omar Perry - Boom Town Hempolics - Serious Mr. Vegas - Mus Come A Road DUB TERMINATOR - Give Praise (feat. Ras Stone) Jumpshot - Headstrong (Lion Dub Hood Refix) (feat. Jahda Rico Tubbs - Trap Muzik Sounds Better With You Björk - Venus As A Boy (Parker Refix) B. Dub - Kingdom Isaac Hayes - Bumpy's Lament Eddie Harris - It's Alright Now [unknown] - McKay Glen Brown - No More Slavery (Atomic Edit)

No comments:

Post a Comment