Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Bjork -bastards / "Mutual Core"-video

Bjork's Biophillia gets the treatment on bastards (Biophilia Remix Album) available digitally Nov. 19th. She also collaborates with the Museum of Contemporary Arts in Los Angeles, California, and she also releases the video for "Mutual Core".
bastards Track List:
1. "Crystalline" (Omar Souleyman Remix)
2. "Virus" (Hudson Mohawke "Peaches and Guacamol" Rework)
3. "Sacrifice" (Death Grips Remix)
4. "Sacrifice" (Matthew Herbert's Pins and Needles Mix) (edit)
5. "Mutual Core" (These New Puritans Remix) [ft. Soloman Is. Song]
6. "Hollow" (16-bit Remix)
7. "Mutual Core" (Matthew Herbert’s "Teutonic Plates" Mix)
8. "Thunderbolt" (Death Grips Remix)
9. "Dark Matter" (Alva Noto Remodel)
10. "Thunderbolt" (Omar Souleyman Remix)
11. "Solstice" (Current Value Remix)
12. "Moon" (The Slips Remix)
13. "Crystalline" (Matthew Herbert Remix)

Bjork -Sacrifice [Death Grips Remix]-mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment