Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Bjork -"Crystalline (Current Value Remix)" -mp3

Bjork's "Crystalline" gets another look, this one a strange spoken piece. One Little Indian will launch an eight-part remix series for Björk's latest album, Biophilia. The series will feature remixes from El Guincho, Matthew Herbert, Hudson Mohawke, Alva Noto, These New Puritans, 16 Bit, King Cannibal, Current Value, and Death Grips. A new entry in the series will be released every two weeks digitally, on 12" vinyl and CD. via P4k

Bjork-"Crystalline (Current Value Remix)"-mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment